Calgary Welder Test Centre Ltd.

INTRODUCING THE NEW WELDER

TEST CENTRE

CALGARY WELDER TEST CENTRE SCHEDULE FOR 2017-2018

 

Testing is on Wednesdays unless otherwise indicated

 

 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 


Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018